skip to main content

TEACHER DEPARTMENT ROOM EMAIL EXT.
Arceo Math 106 darceo@imperialusd.org x22106 Website
Beeson Science 205 kbeeson@imperialusd.org x22205 Website
Bendix Science 204 rbendix@imperialusd.org x22204 Website
Campbell Ag Science 308 mcampbell@imperialusd.org x2308
Cavazos ROP Medical Term. 503 mcavasoz@ivrop.org x2503 Website
Cozzani Science 203 pcozzani@imperialusd.org x2203
Diaz P.E. GYM rdiaz@imperialusd.org x2620
Ekins Science 104 rekins@imperialusd.org x2104
Esquer Ag Science 306 jesquer@imperialusd.org x2306
Estes History 401 westes@imperialusd.org x2401 Website
Francis English/Yearbook 102 kfrancis@imperialusd.org x2102 Website
Garcia History 501 cgarcia@imperialusd.org x2501
Gardner English 109 vgardner@imperialusd.org x2109
Gibbs, Dan 106 dangibbs@imperialusd.org x2106
Gibbs, Dennis Science 206 dennisgibbs@imperialusd.org x2206 Website
Guerrero English 111 rguerrero@imperialusd.org x2111
Herrera, C. History/SpEd 210 cherrera@imperialusd.org x2210
Herrera, V. Science 209 vherrera@imperialusd.org x2209 Website
Hodge Math 105 jhodge@imperialusd.org x2105 Website
Horner P.E. GYM whorner@imperialusd.org x2621 Website
Horton P.E. GYM ahorton@imperialusd.org x2617
Jimenez P.E. GYM cjimenez@imperialusd.org x2617
Keaton English 603 ykeaton@imperialusd.org x2603 Website
Kofford Band 701 bkofford@imperialusd.org x2701 Website
Lopez Math 211 alopezcontreras@imperialusd.org x2211 Website
Martinez, M. Spanish 301 mmartinez@imperialusd.org x2301 Website
Martinez, P. History 406 pmartinez@imperialusd.org x2406 Website
Massey Spanish 302 amassey@imperialusd.org x2302 Website
Melgarejo Spanish 606 mmelgarejo@imperialusd.org x2606 Website
Nazareno English/SpEd. 209 anazareno@imperialusd.org x2209
Ornelas SpEd 112 kornelas@imperialusd.org x2112 Website
Ortega Math 107 aortega@@imperialusd.org x2107 Website
Ortiz, E. English/Journalism 108 eortiz@imperialusd.org x2108 Website
Ortiz, O. Math 208 oortiz@imperialusd.org x2208 Website
Peinado Art 303 jpeinado@imperialusd.org x2303 Website
Pettijohn Spanish 508 cpettijohn@imperialusd.org x2508
Ponchione English 604 rponchione@imperialusd.org x2604
Romo ROP Foods 209 dromo@imperialusd.org x2209
Sands Science 201 rsands@imperialusd.org x2201 Website
Scott Math/ Chorus 703 gscott@imperialusd.org x2703 Website
Shirley History 502 mshirley@imperialusd.org x2502 Website
Slomski English 110 sslomski@imperialusd.org x2110
Smith Math 101 ksmith@imperialusd.org x2101 Website
Strahm History 501 mstrahm@imperialusd.org x2501
Taylor History 405 jtaylor@imperialusd.org x2405
Tharp Comp. Graphics 301 ktharp@imperialusd.org x2304 Website
Theuret English 602 ttheuret@imperialusd.org x2602 Website
Torres English 601 atorres@imperialusd.org x2601
Vandiver Math/SpEd. 402 avandiver@imperialusd.org x2402
Villa IVROP 506 pvilla@ivrop.org x2506
Walther Math 204 kwalther@imperialusd.org x2204 Website
Wardrup Wood Shop 307 cwardrup@imperialusd.org x2307

Are you a student, parent, or community member? Keep in touch with us: